About Us

Southwark Primary School was the founding academy in the Trust. Originally the school converted as a stand-alone academy but expanded to Multi Academy Trust status through the partnership with Arnbrook Primary School in 2014. Originally the Trust was named Southwark Primary Academy Trust.

After making a strategic decision to start to grow, the Board agreed to rename the Trust Believe Academy Trust. The main reason for this was to help establish a Trust identity serving all academies and also to assist in setting a clear strategic direction.

Please visit out current schools using the links below:

Abbey Primary School

Arnbrook Primary School 

Derwent Primary School

Southwark Primary School